Register To View Our Amazing Collections

About Us

Since joining the hospitality marketplace in 1997, founder and creator of Lark Fontaine, Meredith Ueckert, has owned and operated The Meredith Scott Group, a successful multi-line purveyor of carpet, furniture and textiles for the hospitality industry. As her relationship with textile manufacturers evolved so did her love and passion for creating usable and luxurious textiles.  Lark Fontaine unveils multiple SKU's that are high-performing with soil and stain repellency, anti-microbial and anti-bacterial finishes all while providing a luxurious hand in a wide variety of colorways for upholstery and drapery.

Lark Fontaine addresses a need in the market for a luxurious textile collection that is responsive and, understands the performance and needs for hospitality and residential interiors. 

We look forward to serving you!!

 

Lark Fontaine, LLC- Houston Showroom

Sabine Street Studios

1907 Sabine Street, Suite 143

Houston, Texas 77007

713.598.1877

info@larkfontaine.com

 

Lark Fontaine is currently featured in the following showrooms:

Gina B & Company

Gina B & Company Showroom- Laguna Design Center

Contact: Robert Spurlock

23811 Aliso Creek Road, Ste. 136

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

949-643-1430

robert@ginab.com

  

  

Made Resource Group

Contact: Richard Wilkinson/ Yaiza Brown

6615 N. Scottsdale Road, Ste. 210

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

480-702-1352

info@maderesourcegroup.com

 

SUPPLY Showroom

Supply (Austin & San Antonio Territories)

2204 Lake Austin Blvd.

Austin, TX 78703

512-770-6211

orders@supplyshowroom.com

 

 Independent Road Representation:

  

Atlanta:

Maven ATL

Contact: Jennifer Cahill

404-247-5757 cell

cahill@mavenatl.com

 

Chicago:

SBS Studio, Ltd.

Contact: Season Belcher

404-372-3803 cell

season@sbsstudio.com

 

Dallas:

Pholio Co.

Contact: Jessica Pinzon

214-707-7047 cell

jessica@pholioco.com

 

Las Vegas:

Ellie Jane Collections

Contact: Kristin Kula

702-202-7964 cell

kristin@elliejanecollections.com

 

Miami:

J Source Hospitality

Contact: Jason Schleich

786-554-5426

jason@jsourcehospitality.com

 

San Francisco:

The Ferlin Group

Contact: Phyllis Steiber 

415-793-1721 cell

phyllis@theferlingroup.com

 

Washington DC:

F2 Resourcing Collaborative

Contact: Ashley Fratzke Fabri

410-490-7378

afabri@f2resoursingcollaborative.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome

Are you an interior designer?

Simply register and gain access to our amazing collection.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store